Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kalin Wynn

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kalin Wynn

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (16 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

sean sharpe

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kalin Wynn is very detail oriented and was instrumental in getting the best policy with my family and my best interest in the forefront. I (we) appreciate all you have done for us over the years. My agent for life...I highly recommend his products and services!"

Deja Cobbs

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very respectful. They are there whenever I needed them when in a jam. They put their customers first! Will recommend to my friends."

Morgan Cobbs

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have always had the best service with this company! Kalin Wynn was the first to accommodate me when looking for insurance and credit. He worked with me and quoted me the best prices compared to others that wanted to charge me hundreds of dollars more! He has always been kind and a joy to talk to whenever I have any questions or concerns and is always so helpful! Five stars!!!"

Bruce Gibson

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with the company for many years. The service is wonderful and I always receive courtesy calls from the office."

Barberbred Grooming Supply Store

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer experience, responsive, helpful and friendly environment."

Kevin Speaks

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Greetings and GOD Bless. I’ve been with Mr.Wynn’s State Farm Insurance for a few years and I completely appreciate the professionalism that He and His Employees exhibit. I have home owners, multiple car and personal property insurance with His Company. If I ever had an issue or didn’t understand they address the matter and explained anything I was unsure of. Thank You Kalin Wynn State Farm Agency for Your transparency and quality services."

Brian Copeland

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly,attentive staff Agent always reviewing ways to save money & obtain better coverage"

Refaced Llc

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing!!!!"