Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kalin Wynn

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kalin Wynn

4.7 out of 5 (15 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of sean sharpe

sean sharpe

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kalin Wynn is very detail oriented and was instrumental in getting the best policy with my family and my best interest in the forefront. I (we) appreciate all you have done for us over the years. My agent for life...I highly recommend his products and services!"
Profile photo of Deja Cobbs

Deja Cobbs

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very respectful. They are there whenever I needed them when in a jam. They put their customers first! Will recommend to my friends."
Profile photo of Morgan Cobbs

Morgan Cobbs

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have always had the best service with this company! Kalin Wynn was the first to accommodate me when looking for insurance and credit. He worked with me and quoted me the best prices compared to others that wanted to charge me hundreds of dollars more! He has always been kind and a joy to talk to whenever I have any questions or concerns and is always so helpful! Five stars!!!"
Profile photo of Bruce Gibson

Bruce Gibson

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with the company for many years. The service is wonderful and I always receive courtesy calls from the office."
Profile photo of Barberbred Grooming Supply Store

Barberbred Grooming Supply Store

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer experience, responsive, helpful and friendly environment."
Profile photo of Kevin Speaks

Kevin Speaks

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Greetings and GOD Bless. I’ve been with Mr.Wynn’s State Farm Insurance for a few years and I completely appreciate the professionalism that He and His Employees exhibit. I have home owners, multiple car and personal property insurance with His Company. If I ever had an issue or didn’t understand they address the matter and explained anything I was unsure of. Thank You Kalin Wynn State Farm Agency for Your transparency and quality services."
Profile photo of Brian Copeland

Brian Copeland

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly,attentive staff Agent always reviewing ways to save money & obtain better coverage"
Profile photo of Refaced Llc

Refaced Llc

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing!!!!"
Profile photo of MiQueara Lewis

MiQueara Lewis

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had car insurance w/ Mr. Wynn since I first got my license. That was almost 10 years ago! He always helps & goes the extra mile with no complaints, even when I've called him in complete panic! I would refer all family & friends."
Profile photo of latonya Bishop

latonya Bishop

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"We use State Farm for a few different types of policies and Agent Kalin Wynn has been wonderful through each process. Very attentive and helpful every time we call or stop by the office. We really appreciate everything you do for our family!"
Profile photo of Karen Tapley

Karen Tapley

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer service was excellent, explanation about policies were very clear and understandable. I would refer family and friends."
Profile photo of Tafari Nefer KA Ra

Tafari Nefer KA Ra

November 23, 2019

1  out of  5
"Poor Customer Service and very rude and discriminatory towards a State Farm Policy Holder for 5 plus years. State Farm needs to remove their name from its archives."